Reviews

Bosch GAS20LSFC Wet & Dry Vacuum 20 Litre 240 Volt

By Richard Jolley on 24/10/2020 17:52

Bought this extractor particularly to suit my Bosch GCM 8 SJL Mitre Saw  & it doesn't disappoint . I especially like the tool power socket ( no more switching on & off as the extractor can be away from your tool) & the adaptor suits my other tools as well
The usual excellent service from Ray Grahams - delivery to Dublin within 24 hours !!

Grant Hydro 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 21/10/2020 12:48

Excellent service , product and delivery from Ray Grahams !

Draper 23245 1000 Watts Dc to Ac Inverter

By on 20/10/2020 11:17

Ray Grahams are a top class on line supplier of electronic goods I am delighted with service and quality  of products. The Draper 1000w inverter does exactly what it says on the tin ! Will have no hesitation in using their services again. Thanks Eric.

De Vielle Heritage Celtic 4 Fold Pewter Fire Guard

By on 19/10/2020 12:20

Delivery speed and packaging was excellent - unfortunately the fire guard itself wasn’t great but for the price maybe I’m expecting too much. It was bent and a top piece glued on unevenly

Classic Guardette 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 18/10/2020 11:09

I am really pleased with this fire grate, I searched for ages to find one that was the right width but not too deep. My house was built in the early 60's, not sure if it's a fireplace type particular to that time. My previous grate had big gaps so I was forever losing coal down the sides but this one fits perfectly! It was delivered quickly too. Highly recommend.

Draper 32319 Expert 22.5cc Petrol Petrol Hedge Trimmer 500mm

By on 11/10/2020 15:29

The Graham website was easy to navigate, with good Information on the hedge cutter I selected.  Delivery was delayed slightly but Grahams phoned me in advance to explain that. A very good service overall.

Chimney Crow Guard & Rain Hat 9"

By on 03/10/2020 13:44

good came on time, looks like they will last a long time, done the job ok just to make sure we wired to them to the pots as well , it very windy here

TimCo Firmahold CFGT90G 90mm Galvanised Smooth Shank Nails 2200 Pack

By Jason Farrell on 09/09/2020 20:20

The work well in the DeWalt DCN692N. No issues with them...a great brand!

Makita 2012NB Thicknesser 304mm Portable Thickness Planer

By Adrian Ivory on 31/08/2020 19:55

I'm a great fan of makita products and was well pleased with this planer. Needed youtube to show me how to fit the knives but got all that done in about a half an hour. planes beautifully and i'd highly recommend it.

Ribbed Anodised Aluminium Sheeting 500 x 250mm

By on 17/08/2020 11:24

Always excellent service

Galvanised Boiler House

By on 15/08/2020 11:36

Recently installed a boiler house ,very pleased with it but found it would have been better to have a top that could be removed. I had to grind off the rivets to remove the top.

Galvanised Manhole Cover 475 x 475mm

By on 04/08/2020 17:51

Ray Grahams technical & delivery service was excellent. Just to note the photo shows a 5 bar treadplate top which is not the case in my purchase however for my customer was not a problem.

Firestar 16 Inch Fire Grate with 2 Legs

By on 21/07/2020 13:45

Prompt delivery.Excellent product.Just what I needed.Ray Grahams has an extensive list of types of grates.If you cannot find what you want here I doubt that you will find it anywhere.Well Pleased

Harris Platinum Pack Of 5 Paint Brushes

By Alan D Cowie on 17/07/2020 19:19

good brushes shame you've doubled the price !

Faithfull Carpenters Try Squares 12" (300mm) FAITRY12

By on 14/07/2020 10:04

This is a very simple but very well made try square. The brass surfaces on the wood are good to stop wear or chipping.

I bought this from the online store during the covid 19 pandemic and it arrived in a day or two by courier (all the way to cork). No complaints, ideal online shopping experience!

Spear and Jackson Brushing Hook 4655BM

By on 10/07/2020 14:26

Searching for a good slashing  tool your site pointed me to the 4655BM. Grahams, for their range, quality and competitive price are excellent. Delivery via DPD cannot be bettered. Using the Hook for small wood conservation - makes clearing underbrush easy.

Bosch GTS10J 254mm Professional Table Saw

By Louise mulcahy on 29/06/2020 14:58

I spent months researching price and stock for this saw,Ray Grahams are best value for eastern europe,the saw arrived with perfect packaging and on time as promised thanks again

Bosch GTS10J 254mm Professional Table Saw

By Louise mulcahy on 29/06/2020 14:09

i searched for months to get value before buying the saw,the packaging and delivery date were perfect highly recommend this crowd thanks again

Green Blade 30m Coiled Garden Hose & Adjustable Sprayer

By on 25/06/2020 15:08

Ordered this to use with my new pressure washer and it works a treat. Thank you for such prompt delivery.

DeWalt DWS774 XPS Sliding Mitre Saw 1400W 216mm

By David Warwick on 20/06/2020 17:17

Quality saw from Ray Grahams at a great price with free delivery. Very accurate straight out of the box. Delivered within 2 days great service can highly recommend.

Regal 18 Inch Fire Grate 2 Legs

By on 12/06/2020 10:02

Good quality product however no peg on front to hook onto fire front as on previous grate I ordered from you.This has not proved a problem.

Black & Decker GLC3630L Cordless Strimmer 36 Volt Grass Trimmer 2.0Ah

By Bill Hall on 08/06/2020 13:32

Saw this strimmer online and it had good reviews, so I shopped around as I try to avoid using Amazon. I came across Ray Grahams and decided to try them as they were a family firm and offering it at a more competitive price. Good decision! In spite of the Covid19 crisis, Ray Grahams managed to get this to me in Surrey just 2 days! I'll definitely use them again! As for the strimmer, it's a good solid piece of kit. It's well built, with plenty of power when needed but not too heavy and a well balanced to use. Thanks guys!

Portable Barrel Barbecue Stainless Steel BBQ

By on 07/06/2020 11:27

The service was excellent, the product was not as sturdy as I thought it would be, but I'm sure it will do the job adequately. A few washers missing but I had some to hand so no problem. I bought it for a present and they were well pleased.

Hozelock 4106 Sprayer Extension Lance

By on 26/05/2020 16:32

Very pleased with the service from Ray Grahams.  I couldn't get this extension anywhere, so was really pleased to find they had one in stock.  Not only that, it was at the best price too.  The delivery was first class.

Astra 16 Inch Fire Grate with 4 Legs

By on 22/05/2020 11:21

Product is exactly as described.
Very good quality and fits perfectly.
The product description is detailed and accurate.
Delivery was very quick.
Customer service was exceptional - immediately sent a replacement for a part which was damaged in transit.
Thank you.

De Vielle Classic Black Diecast Outside Post Letter Box

By on 22/05/2020 10:49

Firstly fab service from Ray Grahams...Order came super quick. Thanks

Really pleased with this postbox as feels solid and looks far more expensive than the cost price. I've searched for a while for one that fits this description but without the hefty price tag and so far I can say this ticks both boxes. Hopefully it stands the test of time too.

Exitex Replacement Seal 914mm DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 20/05/2020 21:25

The Exitex threshold has kept the extreme weather conditions of the South West winter at bay.
As I am repainting the our handsome oak door which faces the south westerly gales, I thought I would replace the hard working back seal.
Excellent product and service from Ray Grahams even in these difficult times.

Thompsons Quick Drying Drive Seal 10 Litre Black

By on 17/05/2020 10:00

well pleased with this product very easy to apply covers well and does what it says on the tin dries quick. only time will tell on how it wares but so far well pleased.

Baxi 16 Inch Ashpan Lift Out

By on 24/03/2020 10:33

Second ashpan bought from here ... these are thicker grade steel than my old ashpan ... bought as a spare so that I can leave the full one to cool down but still have a fire using the 'spare' ... (also bought metal dustbin for the cooling full pan to prevent it rusting in the rain while it cools down).

Black Cold Water 50 Gallon Circular Tank Jacket

By on 20/03/2020 13:05

This is an excellent product. The ordering was very straight forward, delivery was prompt, quality was excellent and the price was very good. What more can you ask for. Would definitely recommend Ray Grahams and will be buying from them again. Very satisfied overall.

Exitex Replacement Seal 914mm DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 04/03/2020 13:41

EXITEX REPLACEMENT SEAL: 1 of the 3 rubber seals attached to the bottom of my composite front door was damaged/torn. Spent 6 hours searching the internet for an identical replacement seal as the profile is very unusual  (I liken it to the shape of a cormorant).

I was ecstatic to discover that Ray Grahams's website sold the exact profile seal and the same brand as the original. At £4.79 plus £4.99 p&p much cheaper than a possible whole door replacement. The ordering process was quick and easy as they accept PAY PAL. Item arrived 4 working days later.

Product comes with Fitting Instructions (can also be found on the Ray Grahams's website within the product description). Very easy to do it myself (competent female DIYer).

Very happy with the service and product. Many thanks to Ray Grahams!

Oil Tank Lid Round With Bar And Clips, 185mm

By on 24/02/2020 15:03

Found this to be identical to the original  cap that had been on the oil tank for over 30 years. Great Service from Ray Grahams Ltd and at a good price

Mike Mawson

Oil Fire Central Heating Boiler Insulating Jacket

By on 23/02/2020 16:54

Have had one of these jackets on for the last 20 years in a garage located oil burner. Does the job effectively. At .007p a day you definitely get your money's worth!

Draper 79901 Expert 305mm Double Bevel Sliding Mitre Saw 2000W

By on 19/02/2020 21:07

I’ve used de walt, Makita, and Bosch nite saws. This Draper May not be as obviously classy but it’s not outclassed. It cuts accurately and consistently. A great bargain that is crying out for a soft start facility. Definitely recommend this

Black & Decker STC1820PC Cordless 18 Volt Strimmer 2.0Ah

By on 07/02/2020 16:54

I'm of an age to be able to say that Black & Decker have been producing solid, reliable products for at least 50 years and this strimmer is an example of why they are still very much in business. It may not be the lightest or most elegant cordless strimmer out there, but it does what it says on the tin. It's extendable to suit users of differing heights; it swivels and locks in position to work vertically for edging; it has an automatic spool feeder; the battery is a standard size to fit this B & D machine and other Black and Decker cordless products and it's 2 ampere hours should give a reasonable amount of working time from the available 18 volts. An exclusive feature and a relatively inexpensive bonus is it's compatibility with the CM100-XJ 3-in-1 Lawn Mower Deck Attachment, which transforms it into a mini mower. I can't wait for the grass to start growing to put it through its paces.

Colt Cowl All Purpose Chimney Colt Top

By on 17/01/2020 22:19

This cowl is perfect for my needs, it eliminates downdraft and prevents water ingress. Very easy to fit with hooks plus the added bonus of a strap fixing to combat high winds. Highly recommended.

Westland Organic Top Soil 20 Litre Bag

By RAY O HARA on 16/01/2020 09:20

Good deal on this product

Kingavon BS100 Stainless Steel Buffet Server & Warming Tray

By RAY O HARA on 16/01/2020 09:19

christmas days spuds were kept warm

Keter Easy Go 55 Litre Multipurpose Garden Cart

By on 13/01/2020 13:57

So pleased to finally find this item again.
Had a couple of these years ago, used as water carriers for my horses to sit in the stables.  Have been using the smaller, inferior versions in recent years but they never lasted. These are bigger stronger and far more comfortable to pull and move around the yard.
Please don’t stop selling them 🙂

Baxi 18 Inch Fire Grate 2 Piece Burnall Fire Basket

By on 29/12/2019 14:15

Easy to use website and ordering procedure.  Delivery was fast and the item as described.  Difficult to see how the service could be improved though I suggest some of the product measurements should be checked.

Draper 34677 Expert 98L 12v DC ATV Spot Sprayer

By RAY O HARA on 28/12/2019 06:12

Made life a lot easier on the back

Draper 34677 Expert 98L 12v DC ATV Spot Sprayer

By RAY O HARA on 28/12/2019 06:08

Made life a lot easier on the back

Victorian Long Legged Fire Grate With Lipped Front

By on 04/12/2019 22:02

waited over a year to write this review and without doubt the most robust grate I've purchased. Shop street bought grates have buckled, warped and fell apart within a year but this grate is as is from time of purchase...highly recommend this product.

Centurion General Purpose Crinkle Finished Gloves

By on 30/11/2019 12:14

I ordered a few items from this site.  I was completely happy with the delivery service. Will definitely use this company again.

Warmseal Gold Rain Deflector Threshold 914mm

By on 20/11/2019 11:06

No problems with this purchase, great communication

Record DML305-M33 Cast Iron Midi Wood Lathe 6 Speed 240v

By on 21/10/2019 08:16

Made a decision to learn a new skill and after a lot of reviewing reviews decided on the DML305, which is a perfect size for my man shed.
Ray Grahams provide good value for money and provided a prompt service. Only glitch was from courier company who took an extra day to deliver but this was no issue.  
Would have been good to provide a chuck but have fashioned one using the faceplate.
Looking to turn the corner or at least use the skew chisel!
Thanks to all.

Spear and Jackson Brushing Hook 4655BM

By on 05/10/2019 18:38

We were looking all over for a good brushing hook and were very pleased to find this. The quality is excellent and it came pre-sharpened which meant we could use it straight away. Would definitely use Roy Graham's again because of its range and its quality

Titan 12 Bag Coal Bunker Black 600 Kilo Capacity BO600

By on 21/09/2019 10:19

An absolutely incredible service and product. Item is well made and very sturdy. Item was delivered fast and well packaged. I would definitely recommend Ray Graham’s and would use them in future

Exitex Replacement Seal 914mm DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 17/09/2019 13:25

Firstly I ordered the wrong length so I am saving this one to replace the seal on the Macclex bar I have under another door! The longer seal I ordered for our front door subsequently came just as swiftly as the first and, after removing the door to trim and smoothly finish its lower edge (It had been badly finished by original installer) this seal was replaced into the aluminium extrusion's groove, with the help of a credit card edge, quite easily! Top marks for RG making it available, The carriage costs are obviously a little high - but that's where the business is making its profit I asume!

OFCO 16 Inch Round Front Fire Grate

By on 09/09/2019 09:54

Fit like a glove. Very happy with the quality of the product & quickness of delivery.

Five Stars!

Centurion LK11P 63mm x 35mm Brass Box Lock

By on 07/09/2019 13:13

Excellent product, great service and delivery.

Square Cast Iron Gully Grid 150 x 150mm

By on 26/08/2019 12:43

Found Ray Grahams while looking for a replacement gully grid-glad l did! Good prices,easy to order and arrived in a few days.no hassel.would order from these guys again.

Black & Decker Cordless Blower Vacuum 36 Volt GWC3600L & 2.0Ah Battery

By on 25/08/2019 11:33

Love this for picking up leaves that gather by my front door. Very easy to use and light to hold

Simpson TA9Z Staircase Angle Bracket

By on 21/08/2019 08:52

Excellent quality product at a fraction of the cost from other suppliers.  Superb service and will certainly be purchasing from Raygrahams again.
Thank you.

Heavy Duty Gate Stop Box Epoxy Black

By on 13/08/2019 10:17

Gate stop perfect for my needs. The service I received was first class. From my initial phone call through to delivery. Can't rate highly enough.

Square Cast Iron Gully Grid 300 x 300mm

By on 30/07/2019 09:32

Competitive price and good quality.

DEWALT DCW604 Cordless 1/4" Router Kit With 5.0Ah 18v Battery

By on 29/07/2019 19:21

Mr Ray Graham what can I say awesome website and service from start to finish..A massive thank you for my dewalt router kit!! I will definitely be back for more kit  thankyou. Keith.

Record RP2000-M33 Compact Scroll Chuck

By on 18/07/2019 23:24

I bought this chuck with the adaptor months before I even got my lathe. I had been looking forward to putting it through its paces and I was not disappointed. The M33 adaptor does sacrifice a couple of inches between centres but this is unlikely to be a problem for the kind of work this chuck is designed for. It's small and compact and reasonably priced but this is a beautifully machined, solid steel chuck. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Than you Ray Grahams for your excellent customer service. I look forward to my next purchase from you.

Centurion RP32P 25mm Grey Rubber Crutch Ferrule

By on 12/07/2019 01:20

Great company to deal with. I will buy from Ray again.

Thank you.

Nora.

Faithfull FPPTRAN33A Site Transformer 110v 3.3kVA Dual Socket

By on 20/06/2019 12:54

Works very well, was good value

Trojan Solid Oak Floor Reducer 14mm x 1m

By Alan O'Shea on 12/06/2019 10:44

Great product and great quality wood.  It did exactly what i wanted it to do. I couldn't get them anywhere other than Ray Grahams. Great customer service, prompt delivery, highly recommended.

Black & Decker Cordless Blower Vacuum 36 Volt GWC3600L & 2.0Ah Battery

By on 08/06/2019 10:08

Best leaf Vacuum blower. Good battery life. Very clever that it does not suck up gravel, only the leaves and pine needles.

Timco Multi-Fix All Purpose Screws 7.5 x 100mm

By on 29/05/2019 18:03

Torx (Star) heads are very much better than Phillips/Posi. They are very cam-out resistant, unlike Phillips/Posi - which were originally designed to cam-out.
Squarelock (aka Robertson) are even better than Torx but not available here in so many sizes.

Galvanised Incinerator Bin With Chimney Lid

By on 22/05/2019 15:23

Ordered a small incinerator to deliver to Ireland.  It arrived quickly and I'm very happy with the quality and the quick delivery times.  You need to attach the legs yourself but if you are the kind of person buying an incinerator you are the kind of person who can do this easily.  Can highly recommend.

Exitex Replacement Seal 2 Metre DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 15/05/2019 11:06

Ray Grahams was the only easily accessible source I found for the exact Exitex draught excluder I needed for a replacement conservatory double door seal. They were the only supplier I found online who supplied it in 2 metre lengths. It arrived quickly by post.

Outback Omega 200 Charcoal BBQ Red

By on 08/05/2019 12:38

Best charcoal bbq out there. Had my last one 12 years. Hard to track down a new one. Ray Graham's came up trump's. Great online service and price. It's a matter of taste.

Metal Bolt Down Fence Post Support

By on 22/04/2019 10:51

If you are looking for a post support don’t look any further brought 20 they are great well made good and strong the service was first class as well will be using the website again

Winther Browne RADCAD03OAK Large Classic Adjustable Oak Radiator Cover

By Phil Howarth on 21/04/2019 10:16

I have bought three Oak covers and I am very pleased with them. They look very good and with the raised centre shelf providing "altars", they become very versatile. They are of course flat packed and I found some of the fittings slightly flimsy. Adding securing brackets between the centre and side panels solved the problem. Delivery from Ray Graham was excellent.

Outback BBQ Apron And Barbecue Grill Mitt Set

By on 14/04/2019 23:17

A fantastic piece of kit by outback. Quality  . Well worth buying.

Carters Short Handle Double Edge Bill Hook

By on 28/02/2019 16:57

Bought this for hedge laying and it looks to be just what I need. Good weight and balance and seems robust. It will need a bit of work to get a good edge on it but that is as expected. Good value.

Centurion AX03L 600g Splitting Axe with Wooden Shaft

By on 28/02/2019 16:54

I feel the picture of this item on the website is a little misleading. The actual axe has a shorter cutting edge than the picture would imply. That said it has a nice thin blade and appears to be robust. The weight is what I wanted. Good value.

Bosch GCM12GDL Double Bevel Gliding Mitre Saw 305mm

By on 04/02/2019 22:12

Nice product - works exactly as I require.  Smooth movement and excellent power and cutting size - well worth the money

Bosch GAS20LSFC Wet & Dry Vacuum 20 Litre 240 Volt

By on 04/02/2019 22:11

Bought with a Mitre saw and have an older table saw.  Works perfect for both, no need for an adapter either.  Gets about 95% of the dust so a great result.  I especially like that the saw plugs into the vacuum and auto starts

Classic Guardette 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 31/01/2019 14:13

I have been looking for this specific size and design of grate for awhile and had bad lick until I came across this brilliant business. It had arrived within two days by a friendly courier and fits perfectly! Brilliant quality. Thank you.

DeWalt DWE7492 250mm Table Saw With Scissor Stand

By on 18/01/2019 20:42

Recently got a Dewalt DWE7492 Table Saw, I am extremely pleased with this Tool. Top Class Table saw, Item delivered next day, Easy to asemble,Thanks to Ray Graham and Team for excellent service.

Classic Guardette 16 Inch Ashpan

By on 18/01/2019 10:27

Our local fire place stockists no longer supply spares, so we had to search on line. Ray Grahams product fitted the bill, with clear dimensional information and a good price.

The product's construction is quite basic, but that's what is needed for an ash pan. The online  ordering facility was quick, but introduced an interesting error - swapping the county information between the billing address and delivery address. However, this was quickly remedied with a short phone call to the folks in the office.

From order to dispatch took only 2 hours, delivery took 3 working days (as indicated on the website) and the item arrived well packed and protected.

I would certainly use them again -- well worth the five stars

Bosch GOP 250 CE Professional Multi Cutter

By Andrew Bonehill on 17/01/2019 16:27

Found this invaluable when fitting wooden floors - great for removing small sections underneath doors - easy to use and easy to clean

Regal 16 Inch Fire Grate 2 Legs

By on 07/01/2019 13:15

Great comms & service, received on Saturday within 48 hours of dispatch after Xmas break.  Fits well, heavy, so hopefully it will last longer than previous grate (15 months! with around 9 months use) from a different seller.

Draper 66804 150mm Bench Grinder 240v

By on 31/12/2018 11:25

Excellent service and product

Draper 28853 2.0HP Petrol Generator 700W

By on 24/12/2018 20:26

Happy with the generator, works great, and came early. I would definitely buy from Ray Grahams again in the future.

Proplus Premium large Round Outdoor Furniture Cover

By on 03/12/2018 14:37

Product arrived promptly. Is exactly as it says on the site. Price very competitive. Good company, prompt delivery. Would use this company again.

Baxi 18” Fire Grate & Ashpan Set

By on 01/12/2018 18:31

Ordered an 18 inch fire grate and ash pan. Both fitted perfectly and are of very good quality.  Speedy delivery.   Altogether I'm totally satisfied.

Tetrion All Purpose Filler 1.5Kg

By on 30/11/2018 14:53

I have been using Tetrion for approx 30 years and not once has it failed me. There is no need to use any other filler.

Evergreen Sycamore 6-7Kw Multi Fuel Stove

By on 27/11/2018 20:30

Have had this stove four years now, love it. Large glass window to view the fire. Just want we wanted, would highly recommend this company. Stove was sent from Ireland in a pallet, well packed and delivery guy waited why I inspected it. Very good price for stove and delivery.

Square Alloy Seal Plate 150 x 150mm Hinge & Lock

By on 27/11/2018 08:52

Perfect - just what I wanted. And was delivered very promptly. Great service.

Black Scroll Shelf Hanging Basket Bracket 100mm x 100mm

By on 25/11/2018 20:11

Really pleased with new brackets ... ideal for new shed . Prompt delivery many thanks

Heavy Duty Double Strap Field Gate Hinge Set with Hook On Plate 600mm

By Alan O Dowd on 10/11/2018 00:03

Very good quality at a good price and really quick delivery

Pair Of Basta 160mm Brass Flush Bolt

By on 14/10/2018 11:41

I spent ages on the internet and finally found the exact shoot bolts I needed with RayGrahams.  Nobody else seems to stock them so I have to give 10 /10 to this company and the price even with postage is exellent value.

Loft Flooring Legs Insulation Spacer 12 Pack 175mm

By on 04/10/2018 10:32

These worked well in our attic. Arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Would recommend.

Draper 28853 2.0HP Petrol Generator 700W

By on 17/09/2018 14:38

Fast delivery helpful with questions on item. Fair generator for price .

Centurion GI10P Double Cast Iron Screw In Pulley 45mm

By on 16/09/2018 11:19

Well made and perfect for the job in hand.

Bosch PSB 500 RE Impact Drill 500w 240v

By on 25/08/2018 20:09

I got a lot of use over about 8 years.  Nice feel and Bosch quality.  I use without side handle normally.  I'm giving mine to my nephue so I'm buying again.  Price here is substantially less than original.

Dewalt DCS777N 54V XR FlexVolt XPS 216mm Cordless Mitre Saw Body Only

By on 21/08/2018 17:32

This saw is great, very accurate and the battery lasts a very long time!

Draper 31254 100 Litre 230v 2.2kw Belt Driven Air Compressor

By on 18/08/2018 21:58

I bought this from Ray Grahams after looking at comparable belt driven compressors. i wanted it primarily for HVLP spraying and nail guns, so the CFM and FAD is excellent. Having used it, I'm glad I went for the belt drive. It is quieter than comparable direct drive. Easy to use regulators, allow you to set precise psi at the spraygun. good capacity at tank. Overall, Excellent piece of kit from Draper. solid but easy to move around. Two very minor gripes for Draper, the power lead is only about three foot, could do with being about 5 for ease of location, 2 neither your manual or website gives a capacity for the oil and the level glass is difficult to see when using clear oil, very easy to overfill and with the drain plug so low can be messy to empty. ISO 100 oil is actually SAE 30, just say it.

Stanley Bostitch BT1855-E 18 Gauge 55mm Brad Nailer

By Richard Keenan on 14/08/2018 11:07

Great Service from Ray Grahams, delivery was fast and very happy with product.
I own a few Bostitch Nailers but this is the first Air Nailer I own and have to say it is a super piece of kit, I've shot about 500 brads and it hasn't jammed or missed a beat as of yet Great Nailer and would recommend both Ray Grahams and this Nailer.

Draper 06791 1500w 230v Belt Linisher

By on 13/08/2018 19:41

Excellent machine for the workshop, put radius edge on 6mm plate with ease. Easy to set-up and adjust tracking, this is a heavy duty piece of kit and well worth the money, very happy with service and would definitely recommend to others.

Watchman Sonic Ultrasonic Oil Level Monitor

By on 05/08/2018 10:23

Although Ray Grahams is based in Ireland the delivery was excellent and received the product within 2 working days Fitting the Watchman to replace a non working watchman niveau with the Hole being the same, it was very straightforward to fit after doing the match up with the plug. It worked straight away so very pleased only time will tell !

Centurion CH150L 300mm Epoxy Black Cranked Hook & Band Hinge Pair

By on 27/07/2018 14:40

Very sturdy good quality product and fast delivery even to Ireland. Most impressed with item & the company.

Bosch GCM8SJL 216mm Sliding Mitre Saw GCM 8 SJL

By Brian Feeney on 26/07/2018 23:25

Very smooth powerful engine. Controls are all at the front and easy to use. The build quality is very good feels good and is very light. There is a handle on top for easy transport. I have to give this a 10 out of 10

Circular 50 Gallon Water Tank Lid

By on 25/07/2018 14:22

Ordered my lid and it came very promptly and is a perfect fit. Very impressive service from Ray Graham. Thank you. ****

Brands we stock include

View All
  • abus
  • draper
  • milwaukee
  • snickers
  • stanley
Contact Us

Need help or advice?

T: Call Us +44 (0)28 9181 3494

E: Email Us shop@raygrahams.com

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 8.15am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 8.15am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Latest Tweet
Check Out This Bosch 8" Table Saw & Stand Lightweight, Portable And Full Of Power Available In Store & With Free De…
View Full Tweet
Posted 30 October 2020
Latest Blog

DeWalt FlexVolt Battery Redemption Is Back!...

Read full article

Posted 21 September 2020

Sign up to the Ray Grahams Newsletter

Receive exclusive online offers, updates and new product reviews.

You can unsubscribe at any time

Payment methods

We accept the following convenient payment methods

Sage Pay PayPal Visa Visa Electron MasterCard Maestro

© Copyright Ray Grahams Ltd 2020 - Ray Grahams, 47-59 Donaghadee Road, Newtownards, Co Down, BT23 7HB Tel +44 (0)28 9181 3494

EV SSL Certificate