Reviews

Fiskars HS13 Telescopic Hedge Shears

By on 02/08/2021 12:40

A really good quality hedge shear that has a great extension mechanism, they have a really nice weight to them without being too heavy and have nice chunky grips. These should last for many years with a little cleaning and maintenance.
Highly recommended if you want a good hedge shears, a little more expensive than other brands, but you get what you pay for...

Bosch GTA60W Gravity Rise Table Saw Stand

By on 16/07/2021 10:49

An excellent product that works great with the Bosch GTS 10XC. It comes with fixings for other Bosch table saws. The service from Ray Graham’s was first class and the courier service was great. I would highly recommend both the stand and Ray Graham’s

DeVielle Traditional Clothesline Winder Set 30 Metre & Fixings

By on 05/07/2021 21:12

Great product, fairly easy to fit, happy with purchase, so easy to lift washing line to required height. Package was well wrapped for transporting too.

DeWalt D27300 Planer Thicknesser & Jointer

By Jason Madigan on 28/06/2021 11:53

Great planer/thicknesser overall. Easy to setup, and relatively portable with wheels on one side of the legs (although it does weigh quite a bit). The finish is excellent. Had thought of investing in a helical head to go with it, but the standard knives give a super finish already. Found the fence a little fiddly to setup initially, but eventually got it tuned right right. Relatively simple to switch between planing and thicknessing, but there is a bit of fiddling with the dust-port to switch between the two modes. Other, larger freestanding units are slightly more refined at switching modes, but overall it doesn't take long to switch (about 5 mins). Built like a tank out of cast metal.

Milwaukee M18 FPP2A2-502X FUEL Combi Hammer Drill & Impact Driver 2 x 5.0Ah Batteries | 4933464269

By on 14/06/2021 11:40

Bought the kit on a Thursday and received it on Monday. When it came the charger was making a hissing noise and a burning smell was coming out of it when the battery was on charge, I fill in a complaint form Monday evening and I was contacted the following morning, the charger was replaced with a new one. I am very satisfied with the tool kit, how fast was the delivery and also how fast the issue was sorted. Will shop again from your store. Thank you.

Acorn Finial Wooden Fence Post Caps

By on 14/06/2021 10:42

Great service. Great product that looks great and very quick delivery. Highly recommended.

Les

Single Wooden Decking Boards 6" x 1.5"

By on 09/06/2021 21:55

I fitted Ray Graham decking 20 yrs ago. Still going strong. Just given it a paint to freshen it up. My neighbour thought it was new. Quality product.

DeWalt DCS565N 18v XR Brushless 165mm Circular Saw Body Only

By Adrian O Sullivan on 01/06/2021 19:46

Great saw, much better than the old one .Fast shipping ,great service again .

Garland Adjustable Feed & Weed Bar Sprinkler

By on 19/05/2021 07:49

Works a treat. Worth doing a test spray on some slabs: I found a few of the holes needed a wee clear out but sound after that. Warm the female end of the extensions and use some detergent on the other. Goes together really well after that

Garland Adjustable Feed & Weed Bar Sprinkler

By on 18/05/2021 18:02

Works a treat. Worth doing a test spray on some slabs: I found a few of the holes needed a wee clear out but sound after that. Warm the female end of the extensions and use some detergent on the other. Goes together really well after that

Milwaukee M18 FPP2A2-502X FUEL Combi Hammer Drill & Impact Driver 2 x 5.0Ah Batteries | 4933464269

By Padraic Cunningham on 06/05/2021 23:04

My milwaukee fuel twin pack was delivered on Tuesday that was very fast only ordered it on Thursday I was working it yesterday and today I'm very pleased with  the power in both drills its something else big upgrade from my hitachi happy i
bought it the extra power makes my work easy and faster and the price was very good Thanks ray grahams

DeVielle Traditional Clothesline Winder Set 30 Metre & Fixings

By on 30/04/2021 09:47

Great product, easy to fit, however the pulley provided is not strong enough to hold a full line of washing. Needs replacing with one with a stronger swivel joint.

DEWALT DCMPS567N 18V XR Cordless Pole Chainsaw - Body Only

By on 28/04/2021 13:44

Incredible product, not sure how I could have managed without it. Dropped decent sized branches up to about 25 cm from 40 feet high down to 20 foot high. Already had the dewalt battery and charger so that worked really well.  Would give the product 6 stars if I could and as for Ray Grahams they were 6 stars also. You get the idea - delighted :)

Galvanised Boiler House Large

By on 27/04/2021 14:37

Excellent product strong sturdy and plenty big enough to house an oil fired boiler. We had to insulate the inside which was quick, cheap and easy to do.  We ordered this product and it was delivered very quickly and in excellent condition. I would definitely buy from Ray Grahams again.

Titan 12 Bag Coal Bunker Black 600 Kilo Capacity BO600

By on 11/04/2021 19:39

Whats can i say cheaper then anyone else, arrived quickly and without fuss, the bunker is very robust and i have already got it full

Classic Guardette 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 03/04/2021 11:14

Great service, easy to use website, quick delivery and reasonable price. Could have been trawling through hardware shops for days [already had started!]. So all good! Thanks.

Heavy Weight Fire Stool 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 02/04/2021 11:24

One that fits! Over the years I have used various grates but this one is the only one that has been what it says it is.

Regal 16 Inch Fire Grate 2 Legs

By on 01/04/2021 15:52

I was so pleased with first one that I ordered so I ordered a second one. Absolutely first class company, efficient, polite and old fashioned style courtesy. Can't improve on perfection 10/10, and if I need anything in the future I won't hesitate to know where to come. Many thanks.
Regards Barbara

Solid Wooden Shelf Kit 890mm Pre Sanded With Fixings TS103

By on 28/03/2021 13:03

I ordered 2 of these going by the 8kg description on the website. Only to receive them and it stating 4kg weight per shelf. I contacted them and they emailed stating that the description on the website was incorrect. Highly disappointed. Would not ordered here again.

Patio Magic 5 Litre Concentrated Disinfectant Patio Cleaner

By on 13/03/2021 12:37

brilliant stuff seen results in 2 days..no more scrubbing for me on timber fence..

Curver STYLE Rattan Laundry Bin Hamper Basket 48L

By on 27/02/2021 22:18

Love my laundry basket, It’s well made and a good size. Looks great in my new bathroom! Came well packed and delivery was quick. I highly recommend.

Oil Tank Lid Round With Bar And Clips, 185mm

By on 26/02/2021 10:20

Delighted with the prompt delivery . It just fits, but I could do with a slightly bigger size. It should have measured the lid. The tank is over 30years old.
Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Round Soffit Vent White

By on 24/02/2021 20:52

Quality vents. Easy fixed into place. 70mm drill size required.

Baxi 16 Inch Fire Grate 2 Piece Burnall Fire Basket

By on 21/02/2021 16:30

Excellent service and product.

DeWalt T-Stak Heavy Duty Cordless Drill Box TStak

By John O Grady on 26/01/2021 17:36

Great products, great service. Super fast delivery.  Love it when an item is not in stock you cannot purchase same unlike other online diy shops that take your money and e-mail a few days later to say, its not in stock. By default this site dosent mess you about. Thats good thinking. 100% Ray Graham.

Dewalt DWST1-70703 T-Stak II Storage Box TStak

By John O Grady on 26/01/2021 17:35

Great products, great service. Super fast delivery.  Love it when an item is not in stock you cannot purchase same unlike other online diy shops that take your money and e-mail a few days later to say, its not in stock. By default this site dosent mess you about. Thats good thinking. 100% Ray Graham.

Dewalt DCB183 18V 2.0Ah Li-Ion Slide Pack Battery

By John O Grady on 26/01/2021 17:34

Great products, great service. Super fast delivery.  Love it when an item is not in stock you cannot purchase same unlike other online diy shops that take your money and e-mail a few days later to say, its not in stock. By default this site dosent mess you about. Thats good thinking. 100% Ray Graham.

DeWalt DWS774 XPS Sliding Mitre Saw 1400W 216mm

By on 12/01/2021 20:09

This is small compact saw with great power. The XPS light shines a perfect line over where you want to cut. This is my first mitre saw and I am really impressed by how clean the cuts are and how straight they are.

Fusion 5W = 50W LED Light Bulb 10 Pack 350lm GU10

By on 29/12/2020 17:56

Ordered 10 cool white and and 10 warm white to replace existing lamps in various rooms in the home. They look as if they are suitable replacements but unfortunately they are white plastic lamps not silver metal ones. My fault for not looking carefully at the image on the box but it would be helpful to be reminded of the colour of the actual lamps as well as the cool or warm light produced - especially as these lamps last so long that it’s easy to completely forget that they come with white plastic or silver metal options.
I will use the white ones in bedrooms where they will hopefully not be quite so noticeable and try to track down some metal ones.
Great delivery time and packaging. Thank you.

Regal 16 Inch Fire Grate 2 Legs

By on 24/12/2020 16:42

This is the second purchase from Ray Grahams and I am as pleased with this transaction as I was with the first. I will happily order from this supplier again.

K Rend Multi Purpose Algae Clean 5 Litre K-Rend Krend

By on 21/12/2020 10:26

Excellent product worked perfectly as described ☆☆☆☆☆

De Vielle Fire Shovel With Wooden Handle 7 Inch

By on 14/12/2020 13:59

Excellent price, excellent quality, excellent delivery. What more could you ask for.

OFCO 16 Inch Round Front Fire Grate

By on 13/12/2020 21:33

I received the fire grate quicker than expected and I’m really pleased with it. Fits perfectly and looks great.

Dewalt DCS355N Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool 18V Brushless - Body Only

By Richard Jolley on 11/12/2020 15:50

I used to have a DWE 315 mains version - this tool is much easier to use (no more cables) -  Incidentally the only review for that model is mine from 2014 !!
There is a slight issue with the Product Description - it lists a depth stop & dust outlet (not listed in the contents).This is not an issue for me as I'm using the bits from my old machine, but it could be misread by a new user
Magnificent service as usual from Ray Grahams

Castle Fire Front 14 Inch Black Fret

By John Murphy on 10/12/2020 16:38

Fits perfectly. Have a very small fireplace and did not need a new grate so individual fret was good to get.

It is high quality.

Brabantia 4 Arm Rotary Clothes Line Advanced 60 Lift-o-Matic

By on 07/12/2020 11:54

Delighted to find the exact replacement Brabantia to fit the existing cemented ground slot. It was described perfectly on the website to re-assure me. The price was excellent as it included delivery to me in Ireland from the UK. My previous Brabantia lasted over 10 years, so I'm looking forward to this quality product lasting equally.

Exitex Replacement Seal 914mm DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 15/11/2020 13:02

Highly recommended. Asked for clarification on which replacement seal for our door sill. Got recommendation by return. Ordered. Delivered promptly. Relatively easy to install, followed instructions. Will use again when needed!

DeWalt DWV902M Dust Extractor 38 Litre Wet & Dry Vacuum

By on 09/11/2020 19:44

Works straight out of the box. Excellent suction. You will need to purchase the adapter kit if you have lots of tools with different sizes. Considered festool but could not justify the cost and the replacement nags were much too expensive. Down side is large footprint and nowhere to put the hose for transport but thats not a major issue.

De Vielle Medium Natural Wicker Firelog Cart DEF761055

By on 08/11/2020 09:31

Delighted, have been looking for something like this for a long time, sturdily built and spacious, room enough for a day’s logs.   Well done.

De Vielle Medium Natural Wicker Firelog Cart DEF761055

By on 05/11/2020 12:16

Delighted, have been looking for something like this for a long time, sturdily built and spacious, room enough for a day’s logs.   Well done.

Bosch GAS20LSFC Wet & Dry Vacuum 20 Litre 240 Volt

By Richard Jolley on 24/10/2020 17:52

Bought this extractor particularly to suit my Bosch GCM 8 SJL Mitre Saw  & it doesn't disappoint . I especially like the tool power socket ( no more switching on & off as the extractor can be away from your tool) & the adaptor suits my other tools as well
The usual excellent service from Ray Grahams - delivery to Dublin within 24 hours !!

Grant Hydro 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 21/10/2020 12:48

Excellent service , product and delivery from Ray Grahams !

Draper 23245 1000 Watts Dc to Ac Inverter

By on 20/10/2020 11:17

Ray Grahams are a top class on line supplier of electronic goods I am delighted with service and quality  of products. The Draper 1000w inverter does exactly what it says on the tin ! Will have no hesitation in using their services again. Thanks Eric.

De Vielle Heritage Celtic 4 Fold Pewter Fire Guard

By on 19/10/2020 12:20

Delivery speed and packaging was excellent - unfortunately the fire guard itself wasn’t great but for the price maybe I’m expecting too much. It was bent and a top piece glued on unevenly

Classic Guardette 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 18/10/2020 11:09

I am really pleased with this fire grate, I searched for ages to find one that was the right width but not too deep. My house was built in the early 60's, not sure if it's a fireplace type particular to that time. My previous grate had big gaps so I was forever losing coal down the sides but this one fits perfectly! It was delivered quickly too. Highly recommend.

Draper 32319 Expert 22.5cc Petrol Petrol Hedge Trimmer 500mm

By on 11/10/2020 15:29

The Graham website was easy to navigate, with good Information on the hedge cutter I selected.  Delivery was delayed slightly but Grahams phoned me in advance to explain that. A very good service overall.

Chimney Crow Guard & Rain Hat 9"

By on 03/10/2020 13:44

good came on time, looks like they will last a long time, done the job ok just to make sure we wired to them to the pots as well , it very windy here

TimCo Firmahold CFGT90G 90mm Galvanised Smooth Shank Nails 2200 Pack

By Jason Farrell on 09/09/2020 20:20

The work well in the DeWalt DCN692N. No issues with them...a great brand!

Makita 2012NB Thicknesser 304mm Portable Thickness Planer

By Adrian Ivory on 31/08/2020 19:55

I'm a great fan of makita products and was well pleased with this planer. Needed youtube to show me how to fit the knives but got all that done in about a half an hour. planes beautifully and i'd highly recommend it.

Ribbed Anodised Aluminium Sheeting 500 x 250mm

By on 17/08/2020 11:24

Always excellent service

Galvanised Boiler House

By on 15/08/2020 11:36

Recently installed a boiler house ,very pleased with it but found it would have been better to have a top that could be removed. I had to grind off the rivets to remove the top.

Galvanised Manhole Cover 475 x 475mm

By on 04/08/2020 17:51

Ray Grahams technical & delivery service was excellent. Just to note the photo shows a 5 bar treadplate top which is not the case in my purchase however for my customer was not a problem.

Firestar 16 Inch Fire Grate with 2 Legs

By on 21/07/2020 13:45

Prompt delivery.Excellent product.Just what I needed.Ray Grahams has an extensive list of types of grates.If you cannot find what you want here I doubt that you will find it anywhere.Well Pleased

Harris Platinum Pack Of 5 Paint Brushes

By Alan D Cowie on 17/07/2020 19:19

good brushes shame you've doubled the price !

Faithfull Carpenters Try Squares 12" (300mm) FAITRY12

By on 14/07/2020 10:04

This is a very simple but very well made try square. The brass surfaces on the wood are good to stop wear or chipping.

I bought this from the online store during the covid 19 pandemic and it arrived in a day or two by courier (all the way to cork). No complaints, ideal online shopping experience!

Spear and Jackson Brushing Hook 4655BM

By on 10/07/2020 14:26

Searching for a good slashing  tool your site pointed me to the 4655BM. Grahams, for their range, quality and competitive price are excellent. Delivery via DPD cannot be bettered. Using the Hook for small wood conservation - makes clearing underbrush easy.

Bosch GTS 10 J 254mm Professional Portable Table Saw

By Louise mulcahy on 29/06/2020 14:58

I spent months researching price and stock for this saw,Ray Grahams are best value for eastern europe,the saw arrived with perfect packaging and on time as promised thanks again

Bosch GTS 10 J 254mm Professional Portable Table Saw

By Louise mulcahy on 29/06/2020 14:09

i searched for months to get value before buying the saw,the packaging and delivery date were perfect highly recommend this crowd thanks again

Green Blade 30m Coiled Garden Hose & Adjustable Sprayer

By on 25/06/2020 15:08

Ordered this to use with my new pressure washer and it works a treat. Thank you for such prompt delivery.

DeWalt DWS774 XPS Sliding Mitre Saw 1400W 216mm

By David Warwick on 20/06/2020 17:17

Quality saw from Ray Grahams at a great price with free delivery. Very accurate straight out of the box. Delivered within 2 days great service can highly recommend.

Regal 18 Inch Fire Grate 2 Legs

By on 12/06/2020 10:02

Good quality product however no peg on front to hook onto fire front as on previous grate I ordered from you.This has not proved a problem.

Black & Decker 36v Cordless 30cm Strimmer GLC3630L20

By Bill Hall on 08/06/2020 13:32

Saw this strimmer online and it had good reviews, so I shopped around as I try to avoid using Amazon. I came across Ray Grahams and decided to try them as they were a family firm and offering it at a more competitive price. Good decision! In spite of the Covid19 crisis, Ray Grahams managed to get this to me in Surrey just 2 days! I'll definitely use them again! As for the strimmer, it's a good solid piece of kit. It's well built, with plenty of power when needed but not too heavy and a well balanced to use. Thanks guys!

Portable Barrel Barbecue Stainless Steel BBQ

By on 07/06/2020 11:27

The service was excellent, the product was not as sturdy as I thought it would be, but I'm sure it will do the job adequately. A few washers missing but I had some to hand so no problem. I bought it for a present and they were well pleased.

Hozelock 4106 Sprayer Extension Lance

By on 26/05/2020 16:32

Very pleased with the service from Ray Grahams.  I couldn't get this extension anywhere, so was really pleased to find they had one in stock.  Not only that, it was at the best price too.  The delivery was first class.

Astra 16 Inch Fire Grate with 4 Legs

By on 22/05/2020 11:21

Product is exactly as described.
Very good quality and fits perfectly.
The product description is detailed and accurate.
Delivery was very quick.
Customer service was exceptional - immediately sent a replacement for a part which was damaged in transit.
Thank you.

De Vielle Classic Black Diecast Outside Post Letter Box

By on 22/05/2020 10:49

Firstly fab service from Ray Grahams...Order came super quick. Thanks

Really pleased with this postbox as feels solid and looks far more expensive than the cost price. I've searched for a while for one that fits this description but without the hefty price tag and so far I can say this ticks both boxes. Hopefully it stands the test of time too.

Exitex Replacement Seal 914mm DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 20/05/2020 21:25

The Exitex threshold has kept the extreme weather conditions of the South West winter at bay.
As I am repainting the our handsome oak door which faces the south westerly gales, I thought I would replace the hard working back seal.
Excellent product and service from Ray Grahams even in these difficult times.

Thompsons Quick Drying Drive Seal 10 Litre Black

By on 17/05/2020 10:00

well pleased with this product very easy to apply covers well and does what it says on the tin dries quick. only time will tell on how it wares but so far well pleased.

Baxi 16 Inch Ashpan Lift Out

By on 24/03/2020 10:33

Second ashpan bought from here ... these are thicker grade steel than my old ashpan ... bought as a spare so that I can leave the full one to cool down but still have a fire using the 'spare' ... (also bought metal dustbin for the cooling full pan to prevent it rusting in the rain while it cools down).

Black Cold Water 50 Gallon Circular Tank Jacket

By on 20/03/2020 13:05

This is an excellent product. The ordering was very straight forward, delivery was prompt, quality was excellent and the price was very good. What more can you ask for. Would definitely recommend Ray Grahams and will be buying from them again. Very satisfied overall.

Exitex Replacement Seal 914mm DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 04/03/2020 13:41

EXITEX REPLACEMENT SEAL: 1 of the 3 rubber seals attached to the bottom of my composite front door was damaged/torn. Spent 6 hours searching the internet for an identical replacement seal as the profile is very unusual  (I liken it to the shape of a cormorant).

I was ecstatic to discover that Ray Grahams's website sold the exact profile seal and the same brand as the original. At £4.79 plus £4.99 p&p much cheaper than a possible whole door replacement. The ordering process was quick and easy as they accept PAY PAL. Item arrived 4 working days later.

Product comes with Fitting Instructions (can also be found on the Ray Grahams's website within the product description). Very easy to do it myself (competent female DIYer).

Very happy with the service and product. Many thanks to Ray Grahams!

Oil Tank Lid Round With Bar And Clips, 185mm

By on 24/02/2020 15:03

Found this to be identical to the original  cap that had been on the oil tank for over 30 years. Great Service from Ray Grahams Ltd and at a good price

Mike Mawson

Oil Fire Central Heating Boiler Insulating Jacket

By on 23/02/2020 16:54

Have had one of these jackets on for the last 20 years in a garage located oil burner. Does the job effectively. At .007p a day you definitely get your money's worth!

Draper 79901 Expert 305mm Double Bevel Sliding Mitre Saw 2000W

By on 19/02/2020 21:07

I’ve used de walt, Makita, and Bosch nite saws. This Draper May not be as obviously classy but it’s not outclassed. It cuts accurately and consistently. A great bargain that is crying out for a soft start facility. Definitely recommend this

Black & Decker STC1820PC Cordless 18v 28cm Strimmer

By on 07/02/2020 16:54

I'm of an age to be able to say that Black & Decker have been producing solid, reliable products for at least 50 years and this strimmer is an example of why they are still very much in business. It may not be the lightest or most elegant cordless strimmer out there, but it does what it says on the tin. It's extendable to suit users of differing heights; it swivels and locks in position to work vertically for edging; it has an automatic spool feeder; the battery is a standard size to fit this B & D machine and other Black and Decker cordless products and it's 2 ampere hours should give a reasonable amount of working time from the available 18 volts. An exclusive feature and a relatively inexpensive bonus is it's compatibility with the CM100-XJ 3-in-1 Lawn Mower Deck Attachment, which transforms it into a mini mower. I can't wait for the grass to start growing to put it through its paces.

Colt Cowl All Purpose Chimney Colt Top

By on 17/01/2020 22:19

This cowl is perfect for my needs, it eliminates downdraft and prevents water ingress. Very easy to fit with hooks plus the added bonus of a strap fixing to combat high winds. Highly recommended.

Westland Organic Top Soil 20 Litre Bag Topsoil

By RAY O HARA on 16/01/2020 09:20

Good deal on this product

Kingavon BS100 Stainless Steel Buffet Server & Warming Tray

By RAY O HARA on 16/01/2020 09:19

christmas days spuds were kept warm

Keter Easy Go Breeze 50 Litre Multipurpose Garden Cart

By on 13/01/2020 13:57

So pleased to finally find this item again.
Had a couple of these years ago, used as water carriers for my horses to sit in the stables.  Have been using the smaller, inferior versions in recent years but they never lasted. These are bigger stronger and far more comfortable to pull and move around the yard.
Please don’t stop selling them 🙂

Baxi 18 Inch Fire Grate 2 Piece Burnall Fire Basket

By on 29/12/2019 14:15

Easy to use website and ordering procedure.  Delivery was fast and the item as described.  Difficult to see how the service could be improved though I suggest some of the product measurements should be checked.

Draper 34677 Expert 98L 12v DC ATV Spot Sprayer

By RAY O HARA on 28/12/2019 06:12

Made life a lot easier on the back

Draper 34677 Expert 98L 12v DC ATV Spot Sprayer

By RAY O HARA on 28/12/2019 06:08

Made life a lot easier on the back

Victorian Long Legged Fire Grate With Lipped Front

By on 04/12/2019 22:02

waited over a year to write this review and without doubt the most robust grate I've purchased. Shop street bought grates have buckled, warped and fell apart within a year but this grate is as is from time of purchase...highly recommend this product.

Centurion General Purpose Crinkle Finished Gloves

By on 30/11/2019 12:14

I ordered a few items from this site.  I was completely happy with the delivery service. Will definitely use this company again.

Warmseal Gold Rain Deflector Threshold 914mm

By on 20/11/2019 11:06

No problems with this purchase, great communication

Record Power DML305-M33 Cast Iron Midi Wood Lathe 6 Speed 240v

By on 21/10/2019 08:16

Made a decision to learn a new skill and after a lot of reviewing reviews decided on the DML305, which is a perfect size for my man shed.
Ray Grahams provide good value for money and provided a prompt service. Only glitch was from courier company who took an extra day to deliver but this was no issue.  
Would have been good to provide a chuck but have fashioned one using the faceplate.
Looking to turn the corner or at least use the skew chisel!
Thanks to all.

Spear and Jackson Brushing Hook 4655BM

By on 05/10/2019 18:38

We were looking all over for a good brushing hook and were very pleased to find this. The quality is excellent and it came pre-sharpened which meant we could use it straight away. Would definitely use Roy Graham's again because of its range and its quality

Titan 12 Bag Coal Bunker Black 600 Kilo Capacity BO600

By on 21/09/2019 10:19

An absolutely incredible service and product. Item is well made and very sturdy. Item was delivered fast and well packaged. I would definitely recommend Ray Graham’s and would use them in future

Exitex Replacement Seal 914mm DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 17/09/2019 13:25

Firstly I ordered the wrong length so I am saving this one to replace the seal on the Macclex bar I have under another door! The longer seal I ordered for our front door subsequently came just as swiftly as the first and, after removing the door to trim and smoothly finish its lower edge (It had been badly finished by original installer) this seal was replaced into the aluminium extrusion's groove, with the help of a credit card edge, quite easily! Top marks for RG making it available, The carriage costs are obviously a little high - but that's where the business is making its profit I asume!

OFCO 16 Inch Round Front Fire Grate

By on 09/09/2019 09:54

Fit like a glove. Very happy with the quality of the product & quickness of delivery.

Five Stars!

Centurion LK11P 63mm x 35mm Brass Box Lock

By on 07/09/2019 13:13

Excellent product, great service and delivery.

Square Cast Iron Gully Grid 150 x 150mm

By on 26/08/2019 12:43

Found Ray Grahams while looking for a replacement gully grid-glad l did! Good prices,easy to order and arrived in a few days.no hassel.would order from these guys again.

Black & Decker Cordless 36v Leaf Blower Vacuum GWC3600L

By on 25/08/2019 11:33

Love this for picking up leaves that gather by my front door. Very easy to use and light to hold

Simpson TA9Z Staircase Angle Bracket

By on 21/08/2019 08:52

Excellent quality product at a fraction of the cost from other suppliers.  Superb service and will certainly be purchasing from Raygrahams again.
Thank you.

Heavy Duty Gate Stop Box Epoxy Black

By on 13/08/2019 10:17

Gate stop perfect for my needs. The service I received was first class. From my initial phone call through to delivery. Can't rate highly enough.

Square Cast Iron Gully Grid 300 x 300mm

By on 30/07/2019 09:32

Competitive price and good quality.

DEWALT DCW604 Cordless 1/4" Router Kit With 5.0Ah 18v Battery

By on 29/07/2019 19:21

Mr Ray Graham what can I say awesome website and service from start to finish..A massive thank you for my dewalt router kit!! I will definitely be back for more kit  thankyou. Keith.

Record RP2000-M33 Compact Scroll Chuck

By on 18/07/2019 23:24

I bought this chuck with the adaptor months before I even got my lathe. I had been looking forward to putting it through its paces and I was not disappointed. The M33 adaptor does sacrifice a couple of inches between centres but this is unlikely to be a problem for the kind of work this chuck is designed for. It's small and compact and reasonably priced but this is a beautifully machined, solid steel chuck. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Than you Ray Grahams for your excellent customer service. I look forward to my next purchase from you.

Centurion RP32P 25mm Grey Rubber Crutch Ferrule

By on 12/07/2019 01:20

Great company to deal with. I will buy from Ray again.

Thank you.

Nora.

Faithfull FPPTRAN33A Site Transformer 110v 3.3kVA Dual Socket

By on 20/06/2019 12:54

Works very well, was good value

Brands we stock include

View All
  • panasonic
  • reisser
  • snickers
  • stabila
  • stanley
Contact Us

Need help or advice?

T: Call Us +44 (0)28 9181 3494

E: Email Us shop@raygrahams.com

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 8.15am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 8.15am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Latest Tweet
The DeWALT DCH273P2 Is Back In Stock 18V SDS+ Drill With 2 x 5.0Ah Batteries Available In Store & With Free Deliver…
View Full Tweet
Posted 26 July 2021
Latest Blog

DeWalt FlexVolt Battery Redemption Is Back!...

Read full article

Posted 21 September 2020

Sign up to the Ray Grahams Newsletter

Receive exclusive online offers, updates and new product reviews.

You can unsubscribe at any time

Payment methods

We accept the following convenient payment methods

Sage Pay PayPal Visa Visa Electron MasterCard Maestro

© Copyright Ray Grahams Ltd 2021 - Ray Grahams, 47-59 Donaghadee Road, Newtownards, Co Down, BT23 7HB Tel +44 (0)28 9181 3494

EV SSL Certificate