Reviews

Heavy Duty Double Strap Field Gate Hinge Set with Hook On Plate 600mm

By Alan O Dowd on 10/11/2018 00:03

Very good quality at a good price and really quick delivery

Pair Of Basta 160mm Brass Flush Bolt

By on 14/10/2018 11:41

I spent ages on the internet and finally found the exact shoot bolts I needed with RayGrahams.  Nobody else seems to stock them so I have to give 10 /10 to this company and the price even with postage is exellent value.

Loft Flooring Legs Insulation Spacer 12 Pack

By on 04/10/2018 10:32

These worked well in our attic. Arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Would recommend.

Draper 28853 2.0HP Petrol Generator 700W

By on 17/09/2018 14:38

Fast delivery helpful with questions on item. Fair generator for price .

Centurion GI10P Double Cast Iron Screw In Pulley 45mm

By on 16/09/2018 11:19

Well made and perfect for the job in hand.

Bosch PSB 500 RE Impact Drill 500w 240v

By on 25/08/2018 20:09

I got a lot of use over about 8 years.  Nice feel and Bosch quality.  I use without side handle normally.  I'm giving mine to my nephue so I'm buying again.  Price here is substantially less than original.

Dewalt DCS777N 54V XPS FlexVolt 216mm Cordless Mitre Saw NAKED

By on 21/08/2018 17:32

This saw is great, very accurate and the battery lasts a very long time!

Draper 31254 100 Litre 230v 2.2kw Belt Driven Air Compressor

By on 18/08/2018 21:58

I bought this from Ray Grahams after looking at comparable belt driven compressors. i wanted it primarily for HVLP spraying and nail guns, so the CFM and FAD is excellent. Having used it, I'm glad I went for the belt drive. It is quieter than comparable direct drive. Easy to use regulators, allow you to set precise psi at the spraygun. good capacity at tank. Overall, Excellent piece of kit from Draper. solid but easy to move around. Two very minor gripes for Draper, the power lead is only about three foot, could do with being about 5 for ease of location, 2 neither your manual or website gives a capacity for the oil and the level glass is difficult to see when using clear oil, very easy to overfill and with the drain plug so low can be messy to empty. ISO 100 oil is actually SAE 30, just say it.

Stanley Bostitch BT1855-E 18 Gauge 55mm Brad Nailer

By Richard Keenan on 14/08/2018 11:07

Great Service from Ray Grahams, delivery was fast and very happy with product.
I own a few Bostitch Nailers but this is the first Air Nailer I own and have to say it is a super piece of kit, I've shot about 500 brads and it hasn't jammed or missed a beat as of yet Great Nailer and would recommend both Ray Grahams and this Nailer.

Draper 06791 1500w 230v Belt Linisher

By on 13/08/2018 19:41

Excellent machine for the workshop, put radius edge on 6mm plate with ease. Easy to set-up and adjust tracking, this is a heavy duty piece of kit and well worth the money, very happy with service and would definitely recommend to others.

Watchman Sonic Ultrasonic Oil Level Monitor

By on 05/08/2018 10:23

Although Ray Grahams is based in Ireland the delivery was excellent and received the product within 2 working days Fitting the Watchman to replace a non working watchman niveau with the Hole being the same, it was very straightforward to fit after doing the match up with the plug. It worked straight away so very pleased only time will tell !

Centurion CH150L 300mm Epoxy Black Cranked Hook & Band Hinge Pair

By on 27/07/2018 14:40

Very sturdy good quality product and fast delivery even to Ireland. Most impressed with item & the company.

Bosch GCM8SJL Sliding Mitre Saw GCM 8 SJL

By Brian Feeney on 26/07/2018 23:25

Very smooth powerful engine. Controls are all at the front and easy to use. The build quality is very good feels good and is very light. There is a handle on top for easy transport. I have to give this a 10 out of 10

Circular 50 Gallon Water Tank Lid

By on 25/07/2018 14:22

Ordered my lid and it came very promptly and is a perfect fit. Very impressive service from Ray Graham. Thank you. ****

Green Blade 30m Coiled Garden Hose & Adjustable Sprayer

By on 24/07/2018 18:14

Excellent service from Ray Grahams. Item well packed and arrived as promised. Hose as described, is flexible and DOES NOT kink. Easy to use and store. Would recommend the product and Ray Grahams.
I give five stars.

Blue Masonry Screws 1/4" x 45mm Countersunk

By on 24/07/2018 16:09

These are great. For breeze/clinker blockwork I'd suggest a 5mm drill as maximum, rather than 5.3mm in the description. Also a penetration depth greater than the 1 inch recommended by Tapcon.

100mm PB Victorian Scroll Privacy Handle

By on 24/07/2018 13:36

Just needed a single matching handle replacement which can be hard to find. Tried a different supplier and quality was terrible so had to send it back. This one was far superior - although the supplied screws were very weak and two broke in half with minimal force. Would look here again in future.

TechSol Fixed Slimline LCD Wall Mounted Tv Bracket To Suit 37-63 Inch

By on 23/07/2018 10:31

After searching local shops for a TV bracket that would fit our TV 600mm x 400mm that didn't cost a fortune I went in search online. Found the correct bracket at Ray Grahams for less than half the price and that includes the cost of postage! Ordered online with no hassles. Bracket arrived after 2 days, faster than was expected. TV is up on the wall. The husband found the instructions easy to read and the bracket easy to install. Good sturdy TV bracket. Will definitely use Ray Grahams in the future.

Euromond Window Stay Hinges 10 Inch

By on 22/07/2018 14:29

Thanks guys. Came to you after initially buying some hinges from Screwfix (they didn't work, terrible design). Yours were perfect.

Kreg K4MS Master System Pocket Hole Jig

By on 27/06/2018 12:31

Ordered this last week and although I've only just started to use it properly , I can already see the benefit and the versatility of the jig.It makes really strong joints and the small jig which can be clamped onto large panels such as the side of a kitchen carcass to join your front framing  is amazing to me ! It makes things so fast . I must pick up a couple of the specialist clamps and one or two more accessories that go with  it and I'll sorted. one thing I was confused about was the difference between the fine and course screw types ... On the instructions Kreg advise to use course screws for softwood and fine for hardwood as the course screws could split the hardwoods.... When I looked into it a bit more I found that the majority of places
only stock course type screws as they found no problems and no difference between the two screw types. ..Something to remember  and will save you a lot of time in advance .

Aluminium Gold Mesh 500x500mm

By on 14/06/2018 16:59

Had to buy a new radiator for my motorcycle at £445 so needed something to protect the new one. This product is perfect and decorative. Excellent service from this company with excellent protective packaging. £24.23 with VAT tax and postage.

Draper Expert 82073 Kapro Plumb Site Dual View Level 1800mm

By on 04/06/2018 15:38

Early days but it seems like great value for this so far. A useful tool to have and I dont see the point in paying over the odds for other ones when this does the same trick

Victorian Shaped Scroll Chrome Finish Bathroom Handle

By on 27/05/2018 16:40

This door handle was exactly what I was looking for, good quality

Baxi Standard 18 Inch Burnall 2 Piece Fire Grate Basket BG019

By on 11/05/2018 12:39

Well made and fitted like a glove. Great service. Well recommended

Baxi 18 Inch Ashpan Lift Out Suitable for 18", 20", 22" & 24"

By on 11/05/2018 12:38

I had a few questions which were quickly and clearly answered and the product was delivered quickly, made accurately, well made and I would recommend this product. Perfect

STV The Big Cheese Multi-Catch Mouse Trap STV162

By on 08/05/2018 21:23

If you bait this trap with chocolate this trap does work I have been very successful with my catch and release option I do not like killing things.   You have to move quickly and empty the trap outside as soon as you discover the mouse inside the trap,  if you leave them in there they start to puzzle solve and they will work out how to open the trap and get out and then they tell each other how its done and it becomes a little game to them.... i kid you not this has been my experience  over the past 2 weeks its not the traps fault that mice are very smart Its a great trap and it does work very well I would recommend it

Heavy Weight Fire Stool 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 26/04/2018 19:50

Very quick delivery and kept up to date at all stages from ordering to exact delivery date and hour

Circular 50 Gallon Water Tank Lid

By on 26/04/2018 11:06

Perfect fit!

Showerdrape Super Suction Adhesive Mounting Disc

By on 25/04/2018 18:11

This came quickly and I was very pleased with the result.
The shower tidy is now secure on our uneven tiles.

Draper 23302 Car Ramps 2.5 Tonne Pair

By on 24/04/2018 15:35

I bought car ramps and extensions, I am very happy with the service, product, and delivery
Thank you

Square Cast Iron Seal Plate Galvanised 225mm

By on 23/04/2018 12:22

Item as described, arrived well packaged and fast.

Draper 33919 Switch Assy

By on 22/04/2018 17:17

I needed a replacement switch for my old Draper bench drill and was surprised to find it was available from a number of suppliers. I had no particular reason to order from Ray Grahams (and I didn't know where he was) but was pleased I did because the service was efficient and I was informed when it had been dispatched. My only comment was that I was given a tracking number It didn't work until I had received the package!

Classi Seal 2 Metre Shower & Bath Self Adhesive Flexible Seal

By on 20/04/2018 07:14

Excellent turnaround from order to delivery on Shower & Bath Self Adhesive tape as I needed it urgently so as to install a new shower unit.

STV The Big Cheese Mouse Glue Traps STV182

By on 17/04/2018 15:04

Good product worked straight away was having difficulty with conventional style traps but after one night this trap did the business 👍

Pro User 5 Tier Shelving Unit With Tool Free Construction SU150

By on 11/04/2018 21:05

Well made and finished, goes together easily and is much sturdier than other simular products!

Winther Browne RADCAD02OK Classic Medium Adjustable Oak Radiator Cover

By on 10/04/2018 19:02

We are very pleased with the radiator cover.  It looks a quality item, with a very nice medium oak veneer.  It was also fairly easy to put together and fit. Communication with Ray Grahams was excellent, as it was with their carriers when we had to change the day for our delivery.

Harris 5 Metre Decorators Extension Pole

By on 08/04/2018 19:37

The extension pole is excellent.  It has high quality twist locking for each of the two extensions and is rigid with very little bend when fully extended.  Roy Grahams also delivered on schedule in very robust packaging.  Hence, I am thoroughly satisfied.

Draper 57390 Pump Housing Sp50

By on 03/04/2018 10:50

parts easy to find, ordering simple , fast delivery  , communication great, fitted and working, 5star service

Record RSBG6 240v 6" Bench Grinder 71000

By on 31/03/2018 13:56

I ordered the same RSBG6 bench grinder elsewhere, but a week later when chased, supplier told it was out of stock with a 2 month delay!  I cancelled and came to RayGrahams who offered it at the same price from stock and delivered in a couple of days. Well packaged. Excellent service.  I shall certainly consider buying equipment from RayGrahams again.

White Plastic Double U Channel Profile 21x10.5mm 1 Metre Length

By Andrew Miller on 28/03/2018 22:14

Needed simple double-grooved, minimal and lightweight tracking for sliding cupboard doors made for my VW campervan. Item arrived very quickly and well packaged. This channel worked perfectly. I used 5mm perspex for the actual doors.

Exitex Replacement Seal 2 Metre DSS, MXS, WTB & SLT

By on 27/03/2018 13:03

Was surprised to be still able to get replacement seals for our old doors, quick service and delivery

Acorn Finial Wooden Fence Post Caps

By on 26/03/2018 12:11

My dad is very pleased with his order

Joyce 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 26/03/2018 09:48

Excellent Service very fast good quality product.

Record BDS150 Belt & Disc Sander 6” x 4” 230 Volt

By Eoin Moore on 20/03/2018 18:17

lovely little machine has everything you want from a belt and disc sander just on a smaller scale, alot of power for the size well capable of sanding hardwoods. Excellant price and lovely staff in Ray Grahams worth the buy.

DeWalt DW745 250mm Lightweight Table Saw

By on 18/03/2018 11:31

Delighted  with the saw. Just what I needed for a small workshop. Mitre gauge a bit sloppy but solved this by wrapping the guide in some aluminium tape.
Service and delivery from Ray Grahams was spot on. Have a new order on now which has a bit of a delay but they were on straight away to explain and give me options. Good to keep the customer in the loop. Having searched extensively, can't beat their prices.
Regards,
Cormac

Enviro Thaw Eco Friendly Granular De Icer for Snow and Ice 4kg

By on 17/03/2018 10:58

Couldn't find any Enviro Thaw in England following January's snow but had no trouble sourcing it from Ray Grahams. Delivered quickly and I was easily able to track the delivery. Will return to this Company in future for other products.

Record Power PT260 10" x 6" 240V Thickness Planer & Wheelkit

By on 15/03/2018 19:06

Recently bought a record power pt260 I have several record power machines so I knew the quality I was buying but 5 stars to Ray grahams my new machine arrived 4 days after buying unbelievably quick delivery and it has come all this way from NI  my normal supplier 16 miles away usually takes approx 10 days good on Ya ray grahams thanks very much

Kingavon 3Kw Tilting 240V Electric Heater

By on 13/03/2018 11:21

Great little machine for the money. Works very well in smaller areas. Ideal for home garage. Very prompt delivery. Tanks again.

Metal Drive in Post Support Spike

By on 10/03/2018 17:37

Great quality product at a competitive price, used the Fencemate Drive In Fence Post Tool (also purchased on this site) to drive them into ground. A few 100mm x 100mm Posts and some paneling later and i have a rock solid timber storage area that will last many years.
Very quick dispatch and delivery, with free postage to boot, cant ask for much more than that.

4 Foot Oil Tank Gauge with Fittings

By on 04/03/2018 12:00

better than all electronic ones

Watchman Power Tube Battery (Old `Niveau` Model)

By on 02/03/2018 12:22

Excellent service, I will be using your services again in the future
Mike Hocking (Kent)

Watchman Power Tube Battery (Old `Niveau` Model)

By on 01/03/2018 14:56

I found the site online and found it very easy to use. I was able to find the product I required quickly and the ordering process was hassle free. My product arrived within a few days and is working well. I cannot fault the service. Thank you.

Record DML305-M33 Cast Iron Midi Wood Lathe 6 Speed 240v

By on 27/02/2018 11:22

Excellent service from Ray Graham’s, I got this lathe deliver free to Glasgow from Northern Ireland. I struggled to find a supplier that would do this in mainland UK !!!
Cannot fault the service provided and this is one quality product, I hanks again

Record DML305-M33 Cast Iron Midi Wood Lathe 6 Speed 240v

By on 23/02/2018 16:37

The service was excellent. The lathe arrived with no damage and looks great. I cannot wait until I turn my first pen.

Classic Guardette 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 22/02/2018 13:03

very pleased with the quality.   Have at last found one that is a perfect fit.
Excellent service - recommend this firm

Top Sleeve Pipe Wrapping Insulation 7.3 Metres

By on 22/02/2018 10:27

Perfect for stopping the banging of pipes

Draper 07212 180L Compost Tumbler

By on 20/02/2018 11:42

Well designed and made, easy to assemble and fill well recommended

Bosch GSH 11 E Demolition Hammer SDS Max GSH11E

By on 19/02/2018 23:59

One of the best hammer's you'll get on the market I've used one b4 to track 257 houses this best tool as regards the weight range 10 out of 10

DeWalt DE7023 Universal Mitre Saw Stand

By on 15/02/2018 11:17

Just received my mitre saw stand after one day delivery and it’s what it says everything included for €200 great deal

Circular 50 Gallon Water Tank Lid

By on 14/02/2018 16:37

Excellent service, no hassles, quick delivery, haven't had time to fit it yet as other work taking priority, and it's cold in the loft 😀,but as described so not anticipating any problems, would deal with again

Record DML250 10" Cast Iron 5 Speed Mini Wood Lathe 15001

By on 13/02/2018 14:39

Ordered my Record DML 250 lathe from Ray Graham's on the morning of Friday Feb.9th 2018, it was delivered to my door on the morning of Monday Feb.12th 2018. hows that for super fast delivery, I am impressed. The lathe cost a total of £219.98 inclusive of VAT and with FREE delivery, that's a bonus in itself, it is a substantial piece of 'kit'. I have yet to use it, but I am sure I will not be Disappointed. Derek P.

Record DML250 10" Cast Iron 5 Speed Mini Wood Lathe 15001

By Alan Ovens on 13/02/2018 12:13

Great product, well engineered, very sturdy and should last a lifetime. Extremely quite motor and the lathe is simple to use for a beginner like myself. Well packaged and delivered on time. Price was the best out there and the service was excellent. Will certainly use Ray Grahams again.

Gardman 82913 Sherwood Coir Doormat

By on 12/02/2018 10:05

This item is stunning. A simple design that really stands out. Fantastic value for money too.

De Vielle Jumbo Coal Hod with Stainless Steel Trim Heritage DEF762083

By on 11/02/2018 10:09

the de Vielle coal hod is very well made with a  sensible handle would recomend this purchase

Flat Top Broom Holder For Circular Shaft

By on 10/02/2018 10:37

Attentive staff with a caring attitude

Centurion GA64L Dutch Hoe Head

By on 10/02/2018 07:04

The website was easy to use, ordering simple. Communication was very good and the delivery was quick. The product bought is as described, very happy with it. I will definitely order from this company again.

Centurion GA64L Dutch Hoe Head

By on 09/02/2018 10:07

The website was easy to use, ordering simple. Communication was very good and the delivery was quick. The product bought is as described, very happy with it. I will definitely order from this company again.

Dunsley Enterprise 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 08/02/2018 17:29

excellent service received. Grate fits perfect. would recommend Ray Grahams - good service & good value for money -I previously been looking everywhere for this particular grate, & only found 1 other supplier who were very expensive  in comparison

Heavy Weight Fire Stool 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 06/02/2018 19:27

Brill service and delivery great quality product second time we have used your company and second time you've come up first class well done.

Hippo Anti-Slip Day/Night Glow Luminous Tape 3m

By on 06/02/2018 12:44

Couldn’t fault the service I received

Clarke Mortising Attachment Chisels CMA1B for Pillar Drills CDP301B 351F

By on 06/02/2018 10:37

Good Quality product  but no Chisel holder collar suitable too enable the chisel holder to clamp onto a DRAPER pillar drill

Record SSB-PINR3020 12 Pack Pin End Scroll Saw Blades

By on 05/02/2018 18:52

Product arrived on time complete and contained original Record Pin End Scroll Saw Blades as requested. Great value quaily product.

DeWalt DCD240X2 54V XR Flexvolt Brushless Cordless Paddle Mixer & 2x 9.0Ah XR Flexvolt Batteries

By on 03/02/2018 10:57

Brilliant mixer with extremely powerful batteries

Burbidge Pine Standard Scotia 30 x 30 x 2400mm

By on 30/01/2018 09:12

this was perfect for the job and arrived in good time.

Grant Hydro 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 25/01/2018 21:04

Great service Fast delivery Good value

DeWalt DCK654P3T 18v XR Compact TSTAK 6 Piece Kit 3 x 5.0Ah Batteries

By on 24/01/2018 20:51

Great price, quick delivery. Everything perfect

De Vielle AV006 25L Double Chamber Triple Filter Ash Vacuum

By on 24/01/2018 10:46

I am very pleased with my new Ash Vac and with Ray Grahams. The vac arrived (in Wiltshire) within 48 hours of ordering. Excellent service. Yes, one can buy cheaper vacs, but this one works really well, is solidly built and is, I think, real value for money. What a difference it makes to cleaning up ash from woodburners and open fires. No more clouds of dust, just a simple job in a short time. I recommend both the vac and Ray Grahams. Buy with confidence.

De Vielle Electric Hot Water Bottle

By on 17/01/2018 16:47

This arrived quickly and I am delighted with it.  The quality, colour and easy charging make it an excellent buy.

Stanley APC-BN 15-50mm 18 Gauge Brad Nailer

By on 15/01/2018 05:32

Brilliant service fron start to finish quick delivery and kept up to date throughout the whole process. My other half loves this nail gun and has experienced no issues with it. Does exactly what its meant to

Portable Barrel Barbecue Stainless Steel BBQ

By on 14/01/2018 16:03

The portable barrel bbq I purchased recently is very sturdy, easy to use and easy to stow on our campervan.
Recommend for camping or picnics and adds capacity alongside our garden bbq.

Castle Fire Front 14 Inch Black Fret

By on 13/01/2018 10:03

It was very difficult to get a fire front to fit a tiny grate but this was perfect.  Delivery went smoothly

OFCO 14 Inch Ashpan

By on 13/01/2018 10:01

Small but perfectly formed!

Milwaukee M18CHIWF12-502X Cordless Impact Wrench 1/2" 18 Volt 5.0Ah

By Tony Kelly on 06/01/2018 20:07

Wonderful bit of kit , makes the snap on look like a little drill , buy it you won't be disappointed 😉🖒

Baxi 18 Inch Ashpan Lift Out Suitable for 18", 20", 22" & 24"

By on 04/01/2018 10:21

Good quality product. Delivered promptly and well packaged. Would recommend.

Classic Guardette 16 Inch Fire Grate

By on 03/01/2018 10:26

excellent service thank you. arrived in a couple of days, perfect fit for our small fireplace, very strong product.
thank you very much for your excellent serivce

Dunsley Firefly 18 Inch Flat Fire Grate

By on 02/01/2018 14:20

Excellent customer service.   A telephone call confirmed that the product was in stock and promptly delivered, even in the week running up to Christmas when all devilries can be a bit suspect.     Very competitively priced compared to other retailers selling this product.    Will definitely use this company again.

Non-Slip Castor Cups 44mm (Pack of 4)

By on 31/12/2017 11:00

Very pleased with the product,they do what it says on the box,they don't slip.

Enviro Thaw Eco Friendly Granular De Icer for Snow and Ice 4kg

By on 28/12/2017 17:03

Does what it says. Have used this product for years but had trouble lately sourcing it in Scotland. Fast, hassle free delivery to North East of Scotland in 2 days.
Pity more companies can't provide same level of service.

Grant Hydro 18 Inch Ashpan

By on 27/12/2017 10:59

The product is very good and substantially cheaper than from other suppliers. The customer service from Ray Grahams was excellent. I rang with a query about the product and the assistant checked the product for me and went to check the size of the lifting tool that would go with it. The product arrived just 3 days after I had ordered it and it fits my hearth perfectly. Simply excellent service.

WW 16 Inch Coal Saver Fire Grate Guard

By on 27/12/2017 10:31

These, and the coal savers we bought transformed the fire, keeps the hearth clean and gives a better draw. Thanks for the fast delivery and great value.

Black & Decker WM825 Workmate Deluxe Portable Work Bench

By on 25/12/2017 11:33

Thanks for sending the parcel so quickly, you made my man very happy👍

Baxi 18 Inch Fire Grate 2 Piece Burnall Fire Basket

By on 13/12/2017 10:59

A reliable service, with fast delivery at a competitive price

Snickers 28230404 Black Hoodie 40th Anniversary

By on 09/12/2017 01:33

very good.expres delivery

DeWalt DW745 250mm Lightweight Table Saw

By on 05/12/2017 09:26

Great saw. Accurate out of the box. Easy to set up.
Only issue I have is the knob for adjusting the fence is plastic and very weak which is dissapointing as the rest off the saw is strong and good quality.

Circular 50 Gallon Water Tank Lid

By on 04/12/2017 11:45

Ordered on Friday, 17th November - received on Monday morning 20th November.
Excellent service - will certainly recommend your company.
Many thanks.

Showerdrape Akita Bamboo Standing 3 Tier Bathroom Shelf

By on 01/12/2017 09:46

I have been using this storage trolley for several weeks and it is the best thing I have bought for my new bathroom. Plenty of storage space but compact enough to fit in space at top of bath. So so handy!! Wouldn't be without it. And excellent service from Ray Grahams!!

Watchman Power Tube Battery (Old `Niveau` Model)

By on 30/11/2017 19:16

Excellent service and much appreciated.  Appliance now fitted and appears to be working well.

De Vielle AV006 25L Double Chamber Triple Filter Ash Vacuum

By on 29/11/2017 14:14

Great  value vacuum and excellent deliver. Would recommend.

De Vielle Electric Hot Water Bottle

By on 26/11/2017 10:13

Lovely and soft to the touch. It does stay warm for a long time. Easy to recharge. It is a bit bulky and heavy. I would still give it 5 stars for the peace of mind it brings, not having to worry about my elderly nan filling her hot water bottle with hot scalding water every night.

Dewalt DE7400 Heavy Duty Rolling Saw Stand

By on 22/11/2017 10:16

Excellent product and very fast delivery service, very happy with the whole package.

Brands we stock include

View All
  • abus
  • autoglym
  • bosch
  • dewalt
  • snickers
Contact Us

Need help or advice?

T: Call Us +44 (0)28 9181 3494

E: Email Us shop@raygrahams.com

Opening Hours
  • Mon - Thurs 8.15am - 8pm
  • Fridays 8.15am - 5pm
  • Saturdays 9am - 4.30pm
  • Sundays 1pm - 5pm
Latest Tweet
Check Out This Handy Cordless Router Makita DRT50ZJ Is Compact & Full Of Features Available In Store & With Free De…
View Full Tweet
Posted Sun Nov 18 13:00:13 2018
Latest Blog

Black & Yellow Friday At Ray Grahams - 23rd November...

Read full article

Posted 07 November 2018

Sign up to the Ray Grahams Newsletter

Receive exclusive online offers, updates and new product reviews.

You can unsubscribe at any time

Payment methods

We accept the following convenient payment methods

Amazon Sage Pay PayPal Visa Visa Electron MasterCard Maestro

© Copyright Ray Grahams Ltd 2018 - Ray Grahams, 47-59 Donaghadee Road, Newtownards, Co Down, BT23 7HB Tel +44 (0)28 9181 3494

EV SSL Certificate